2024-25 SPWHL Executive, News (Soo Pee Wee Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 13, 2024 | Adele Nanne | 95 views
2024-25 SPWHL Executive
With the close of the 2023-24 season, the SPWHL is already working to make the 2024-25 season a success! 

We'd like to extend an enthusiastic welcome new Board Members Jeremy Rody, Beth Remmer, Jessica Morton, Sara McCleary and Jessica Selmach.

SPWHL Executive & Staff 2024-25

A HUGE thank you to Nicole Clouthier, Sarah McLeod, Robb Palahnuk and Jeff Tait.  Their dedication, hard work and tireless contributions to the Soo Pee Wee Hockey League are immeasurable.