Organization Contact List (Soo Pee Wee Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveNicole ClouthierPresident
ExecutiveJason DelucaVP Support/HL
ExecutiveRyan CorcoranVP Support Rep
ExecutivePeter BennettoVP Operations
ExecutiveAndrew TheriaultPlayer Management Director
ExecutiveKyle JonesCoaching Management Directors
ExecutiveChris MillerNOHA Contact Director
ExecutiveAmy TolinTournament Directors
ExecutiveSabrina WadeTreasurer
ExecutiveBill SiegmanCriminal Records Director
ExecutiveSarah McLeodTechnical Services Director
ExecutiveMike McMillan / Joe FrancellaEquipment Management Director
ExecutiveCole JarrettAdministrator
View AllOur Sponsors
Soo Greyhounds
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 1:42 PM