Contact Us (Soo Pee Wee Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveNicole ClouthierPresident
ExecutiveJason DelucaVP Support/HL
ExecutiveRyan CorcoranVP Support Rep
ExecutivePeter BennettoVP Operations
ExecutiveAndrew TheriaultPlayer Management Director
ExecutiveKyle JonesCoaching Management Directors
ExecutiveChris MillerNOHA Contact Director
ExecutiveAmy TolinTournament Directors
ExecutiveSabrina WadeTreasurer
ExecutiveBill SiegmanCriminal Records Director
ExecutiveSarah McLeodTechnical Services Director
ExecutiveMike McMillan / Joe FrancellaEquipment Management Director
ExecutiveCole JarrettAdministrator
ExecutiveCole ClouthierAdministrator Assistant /Graphic Designer
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Soo Pee Wee Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Soo Pee Wee Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, July 13, 2020 at 10:10 AM