Jr. Knights Black, U10A U11A (Soo Pee Wee Hockey)

Latest
Scores
Standings

Available Standings Previews

TeamPts
Jr. Knights White12-3-327
Jr. Knights Maroon9-6-321
Jr. Knights Black2-14-26
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (6)
    -- Fri, Apr 12 --
    U10A U11A | Post-Season
    6:00PM
    Northside Volkswagen Red
    1-4
    Northside Volkswagen Cream
    PeeWee Arena
    -- Thu, Apr 11 --
    U10A U11A | Post-Season
    6:00PM
    Northside Volkswagen Blue
    0-1
    Northside Volkswagen Red
    PeeWee Arena
    -- Wed, Apr 10 --
    U10A U11A | Post-Season
    6:00PM
    Jr. Knights White
    0-4
    Jr. Knights Maroon
    PeeWee Arena
    -- Tue, Apr 09 --
    U10A U11A | Post-Season
    6:00PM
    Jr. Knights Black
    3-4
    Jr. Knights White
    PeeWee Arena
    -- Mon, Apr 08 --
    U10A U11A | Post-Season
    6:00PM
    Northside Volkswagen Red
    3-1
    Northside Volkswagen Blue
    PeeWee Arena
    U10A U11A | Post-Season
    5:00PM
    Jr. Knights White
    5-3
    Jr. Knights Black
    PeeWee Arena
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (0)
Team Record
2023-2024
No upcoming games scheduled.
Sportsheadz Live Streaming
No events for Mon, Apr 15, 2024
No events for Tue, Apr 16, 2024
No events for Wed, Apr 17, 2024
No events for Thu, Apr 18, 2024
No events for Fri, Apr 19, 2024
Follow Us: